custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Francisco

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Nob Hill Place apartments! At Nob Hill Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/08/2020


M
01/28/2020

The manager of the building, Eddie, makes the leasing process and dealing with issues very easy. He is extremely professional, honest, and a genuinely good person. The maintenance crew, especially Arnold, is also a pleasure to work with. When there are issues within the unit, Arnold is quick to respond and does very high quality work. Working with great people like Eddie and Arnold should make for a very pleasant living experience at Nob Hill Place.

E
01/01/2020

I love living at Nob Hill Place. Great location, apartment building is quiet. Only suggestion is to add credit card payment option in laundry area.

E
01/01/2020

I love living at Nob Hill Place. Great location, apartment building is quiet. Only suggestion is to add credit card payment option in laundry area.

L
10/17/2019

Nob Hill place is a great little spot at the top of Nob Hill. My husband and I lived here for almost five years. It is a very typical SF apartment so a lot of the furnishings are older and the apartment is small (if you aren't used to SF). That being said, it's a great location. Very walkable. All of the residents are nice!

L
10/17/2019

Nob Hill place is a great little spot at the top of Nob Hill. My husband and I lived here for almost five years. It is a very typical SF apartment so a lot of the furnishings are older and the apartment is small (if you aren't used to SF). That being said, it's a great location. Very walkable. All of the residents are nice!

W
10/17/2019


W
10/17/2019


C
06/30/2019


C
06/30/2019



Call Us
(415) 421-1899
Address
1155 Jones Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm