custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Francisco

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Nob Hill Place apartments! At Nob Hill Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/21/2021

My fiancee and I lived at Nob Hill Place for 2+ years and absolutely loved it. It was the perfect location to be near everything, but secluded enough that you could get away from the noise of the city. The property management was extremely friendly and responsive, and all maintenance requests were handled within 24-48 hours. For example, our oven stopped heating up past a certain temperature, and the building had a new oven in our apartment within the same week - amazing! We always felt respected, valued, and heard which made our experience one of a kind. This is the best apartment I've ever lived in, and even if all of the above weren't true...it still would have been worth it for this view every day & night.

J
03/16/2021

A professional and modern Nob Hill apartment building. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quiet and clean apartment that is high in quality, but reasonable in price. Great views too!

K
03/08/2021

I've lived in two different units at Nob Hill Place and I am in love with the location and the views from the upper units. Great access to the city, grocery...

K
03/08/2021

I've lived in two different units at Nob Hill Place and I am in love with the location and the views from the upper units. Great access to the city, grocery...

C
02/02/2021


C
02/02/2021


E
11/10/2020

Drew was a complete delight to work with. He made my moving experience incredibly stress free (which is rare when moving). Thanks again Drew for being such an asset to the Nob Hill Place team!

E
11/10/2020

Drew was a complete delight to work with. He made my moving experience incredibly stress free (which is rare when moving). Thanks again Drew for being such an asset to the Nob Hill Place team!

M
10/29/2020

We lived at Nob Hill Place for about 3 years and really enjoyed it! The location is great and the building management was always helpful and friendly. No complaints here

M
10/29/2020

We lived at Nob Hill Place for about 3 years and really enjoyed it! The location is great and the building management was always helpful and friendly. No complaints here


Call Us
(415) 421-1899
Address
1155 Jones Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm